Mom, it has been 2 years.

Dear Mom,

Since you left us, Antariksa grow into a fine young man, he is 2 now. He is the one that cheered me up when I am a bit down. Antariksa always there everyday to welcome me back home, after that tiring hours in the office. He smile in front of the door, I hug. Sometimes he asked me to go for one lap of driving around the block. We chat, not sure whether he understand me or not. But he is a smart little boy.

Mom, I never understand how much you love me, but know I know after I become a parent. I always want the best for my kid, make him happy, cheer him up. I always worry when he got sick. There’s always be time when I was too tired and gone to bed first. But in the middle of the night I always awake to see my son and wife sleeping. I secretly kiss their cheeks. I feel peace.

Mom, It has been 2 years since you left us. I always hoping that you can stay with us few more years to see Antariksa. But we just never know right? Days were different now, but I hope you are happier now knowing that there are no such thing for you to worry about.

Diterbitkan oleh lost in science

ya begitulah..

Tinggalkan komentar